top of page
Free To Roam CD

Free To Roam CD


Kitty's first self released album featuring our very own J.D Edge on fiddle.


Tracks included on this EP are as follows:


1) Free To Roam

2) Album Intro

3) Album

4) All I Need

5) Left For Me

6) Russian Roulette

  • Refund & Exchange Policy

    If you for any reason are not completely satisfied with your product upon arrival notify Drop Dead Dangerous immediately by sending a deatiled email to If the product is damaged in any way when you recieve it please include photographs. 


    For apparel only:

    If you need to exchange for a different size please be sure to do so within thirty (30) days of your initial order. You can do so my emailing The customer is responsible for all shipping costs unless a mistake was made by affiliates of Drop Dead Dangerous. Thank you.

  • Shipping

    All product will be shipped by standard USPS. 


bottom of page