top of page
Roadside Attraction CD

Roadside Attraction CD


Drop Dead Dangeroous's sophmore album

Recorded at the world famous studio, Shrimpboat Sound

Includes cowrites with all band members, Mike Kuhl and Alica Edge

Hidden track! 

  • Track List

    1) Shrimp Cocktail

    2) Cowboys and Converse

    3) Ace In The Hole

    4) Miles 

    5) Rose On the River

    6) Morning Glory

    7) A Shot or a Shotgun

    8) Tonight

    9) The Other One

    10) Take Myself Home Tonight 

bottom of page